The national chamber of entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken"
The time for business has come

About us
EN
KZ RU

Organizational structure of «Atameken»

Atameken Business

Business calendar

Regional Chambers

On October 8, 2013 in 14 regional centers and cities of Astana and Almaty Chambers of Entrepreneurs were created.

The purpose of the Regional Chambers of Entrepreneurs – is a consolidated representation, provision and protection of the rights and legitimate interests of business entities, wide coverage and involvement of regional businesses in the process of forming a consolidated business community.

The objectives of RCE are the growth and development of the business sector in every region of the country, provision of institutional conditions for the consideration of the interests of businessmen in the development and implementation of state policy in the field of entrepreneurship, improvement of the mechanisms of interaction between business and regional state authorities.

In regions and districts of Kazakhstan, local scale problems will be solved by Regional Chambers and district branches. If the issue requires consideration at the level of the Government or it is necessary to amend the legislation in order to solve it, the issue would be reviewed at the level of the Board of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs.

This structure allows to solve simultaneously large-scale and systemic business issues, such as the simplification of licensing procedures, improvement of tax administration, and at the same time do not ignore the pressing problems of entrepreneurs in small towns and villages.

Nur-Sultan,

24, Respublica avenue, Parasat BC

Almat Junusov

phone/fax: +7 7172 91 90 80

email: astana@atameken.kz

www.astana.atameken.kz

Almaty,

135/1 Zhibek Zholy avenue

Telebay Bagdat

phone: +7 727 331 01 33

email: almaty@atameken.kz

www.almaty.atameken.kz

Atyrau,

78, Satpayev avenue

Abdolla Idressov

phone: 8 (7122) 77 76 06, 76 36 55,

email: atyrau@atameken.kz

www.atyrau.atameken.kz

 Aktobe,

22 K, Sankibay Batyr Avenue, Kazyna BC

Anar Darzhanova

phone: 8 (7132) 74 46 07

email: aktobe@atameken.kz

www.aktobe.atameken.kz

Aktau,

35 micro-district, office at the Center of Entrepreneurs’ Service

Nurbek Karasayev

phone: 8 (7292) 30 29 25,

email: aktau@atameken.kz

www.aktau.atameken.kz

Karaganda,

29, Yermekov Street

Yernar Kulpeisov  

phone: +7 7212 50 40 55

email: karaganda@atameken.kz

www.karagandy.atameken.kz

Kokshetau,

96, Abai Street

Timur Nakhipbekov

phone/fax: +7 7162 72 25 48

email: kokshetau@atameken.kz

www.akmola.atameken.kz

Kostanay,

116, Al-Farabi street, office 305

Murat Abenov

phone/fax: +7 7142 39 42 08 

email: kostanay@atameken.kz

www.kostanay.atameken.kz

 Kyzylorda,

42, Zheltoksan Street

Galymbek Zhaksylykov

phone: +7 7242 40 09 81

fax: +7 7242 27 12 54

email: kyzylorda@atameken.kz

www.kyzylorda.atameken.kz

Pavlodar,

21, Lomov street

Yerbol Arynov

phone: 8 (7182) 67 62 21,

email: pavlodar@atameken.kz

www.pavlodar.atameken.kz

Petropavlovsk,

29, Abai street

Darkhan Kaliev

phone: 8 (7152) 50 36 15,

email: petropavl@atameken.kz

www.petropavl.atameken.kz

Taldykorgan,

8 micro-district, 2 A building,

Exhibition Complex, 2nd floor

Nariman Abilshaikov

phone/fax: +7 7282 401 499

email: zhetysu@atameken.kz

www.taldykorgan.atameken.kz

Taraz,

93 A, Tole bi street

Olzhas Karzhauov

phone: +7 7262 55 59 00

+7 7262 55 59 01

email: zhambyl@atameken.kz

www.taraz.atameken.kz

Uralsk,

84, Chagano-Naberezhnaya Street

Yerbol Idenov

phone: +7 7112 24 30 954

email: uralsk@atameken.kz

www.uralsk.atameken.kz

Ust-Kamenogorsk,

6, Pobeda Avenue, 2nd Floor

Igor Shatskiy

phone: +7 7232 25 12 87

email: oskemen@atameken.kz

www.oskemen.atameken.kz

Shymkent,

83/1, Kunaev boulevard, BC "Atameken"

Nurlan Kabishtayev

phone: +7 7252 99 80 10

email: shymkent@atameken.kz

www.shymkent.atameken.kz

Turkestan,

42, Kozhanov Street

Dinmukhamed Absattarov

phone: 8 72 53 35 98 98
email: 
turkestanrpp@atameken.kz
www.turkestan.atameken.kz

 

 

Partners