The national chamber of entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken"
The time for business has come

About us
EN
KZ RU

Atameken Business

Business calendar

Contact

Address of the headquarters: the Republic of Kazakhstan, 010000, Astana city, 8, Kunaev street, Administrative building "Emerald Quarter", block "B", 26th floor

Reception phone: +7 (7172) 919 300

Phone / fax: +7 (7172) 919 393

Chancellory: +7 (7172) 919 390

Free throughout Kazakhstan: 1432

E-mail: info@palata.kz

CONTACTS OF THE REGIONAL CHAMBERS

Regional Chambers

On 8th of October 2013 in 14 regional centers of the country and the cities of Astana, Almaty were created the Chambers of Entrepreneurs.

The purpose of the Regional Chambers of Entrepreneurs is a consolidated presentation, provision and protection of the rights and legitimate interests of business entities, wide scope and involvement of regional business in the process of forming a consolidated business community.

The tasks of RCE are the growth and development of the business sector in each region of the country, the provision of institutional conditions for taking into account the interests of businessmen in the formulation and implementation of state policy in the field of entrepreneurship, improving the mechanisms for interaction between business and the administration of the concerned region.

In the regions and districts of Kazakhstan, local tasks will be addressed by the Regional Chambers and their regional branches. If the problem requires consideration at the level of the Government, or if it is necessary to amend the legislation, then the issue will be transferred to the level of the Board of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs "Atameken".

Such a structure allows simultaneously solving large-scale and systemic business issues, such as simplifying licensing procedures, improving tax administration, and at the same time not ignoring the pressing problems of entrepreneurs in small towns and auls.

Addresses and contacts of the Regional Chambers

Astana, Dostyk, 18, BC "Moscow", 9 floor

Tasmaganbetov Gani Mergalievich

Tel.: +7 7172 91 90 80

e-mail: astana@palata.kz

Almaty city,

111, Gogol street, the building of "Damu"

Tleumuratov Yuri Dzhumabaevich

Tel.: +7 727 225 18 30

e-mail: almaty@palata.kz

Atyrau,

78, Satpayev avenue

Dzhakiev Asylbek Mukhitovich

Tel.: 8 (7122) 77 76 06, 76 36 55,

e-mail: atyrau@palata.kz

Aktobe,

22K, Sankibay batyr avenue

BC "Kazyna"

Mukanov Nurlybek Bekbolatovich

Tel.: 8 (7132) 74 46 07

e-mail: aktobe@palata.kz

Aktau,

35 micro-district, building of CSE

Karzhauov Olzhas Esalkhanovich

Tel.: 8 (7292) 30 40 40,

e-mail: aktau@palata.kz

 Karaganda,

29, Ermekov street, Entrepreneurs’ house

Yernar Kulpeisov

Tel. +7 7212 50 40 55

e-mail: karaganda@palata.kz

Kokshetau,

96, Abay street,

Bayakhmetov Yerkebulan Yerkeshevich

Tel. +7 7162 72 25 48

e-mail: kokshetau@palata.kz

Kostanay,116, Al-Farabi Avenue, office 305

Abenov Murat Telgarovich

Tel.: +7 7142 39 42 08

e-mail: kostanay@palata.kz

Kyzylorda,

28, Aiteke bi street

Zhaksylykov Galymbek Zhaksylykovich

Tel.: +7 7242 40 09 81

Fax: +7 7242 27 12 54

e-mail: kyzylorda@palata.kz

Pavlodar,

21, Lomov street

Baiseitov Serik Basarovich

Tel.: 8 (7182) 67 62 21,

e-mail: pavlodar@palata.kz

Petropavlovsk,

29, Abay street

Iskakov Turar Seilbekovich

Tel.: 8 (7152) 50 36 15,

e-mail: petropavl@palata.kz

Taldykorgan,

7 micro-district, 10, BC "Koktem Grand", 4th floor

Chinkisbaeva Lazzat Altynbekovna

Tel.: +7 7282 401 499

e-mail: zhetysu@palata.kz

Taraz,

93A, Tole bi street,

Shakerbek Maripbek Shakerbekuly

Tel: +7 7262 55 59 00

Tel: +7 7262 55 59 01

e-mail: zhambyl@palata.kz

Uralsk,

67, T. Masin street,

Kairshin Nurlan Serikovich

Tel.: +7 7112 50 05 84

e-mail: uralsk@palata.kz

Ust-Kamenogorsk,

6, Pobeda Ave., 2nd Floor

Shatsky Igor Vladimirovich

Tel: +7 7232 25 12 87

e-mail: oskemen@palata.kz

 Shymkent,

83/1, Kunaev boulevard, BC "Atameken"

Abubakirov Askar Begdaulevich

Tel.: +7 7252 99 80 10

e-mail: shymkent@palata.kz

 

Partners