The national chamber of entrepreneurs of the Republic Kazakhstan "Atameken"
The time for business has come

About us
EN
KZ RU

Organizational structure of «Atameken»

Atameken Business Channel

Business calendar

Audit committee

Kudaibergenov Nurlan Bayazitovich

Chairman of the Audit Commission

8 (7172) 919-309

n.kudaibergenov@atameken.kz

The Audit Committee of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken" (hereinafter referred to as the "Audit Committee") is a  financial supervision authority and is accountable to the Congress and the Presidium of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken".

The Audit Committee was established to monitor the financial and economic activities of the National Chamber, Regional Chambers, legal entities with the participation of the National Chamber as the sole founder and associations of individual entrepreneurs and (or) legal entities in the form of an association (union) accredited in the National Chamber or Regional Chambers.

The Audit Committee carries out its activities in accordance with the annual work plan approved by the Presidium of the National Chamber and unscheduled tasks on behalf of the Presidium of the National Chamber.

In the course of control over financial and business activities, the Audit Committee carries out inspections on the following issues:

1) the proper execution of the instructions of the Congress and the Presidium of the National Chamber, decisions of the National Chamber as the sole founder of the Regional Chambers or legal entities with the participation of the National Chamber as the sole founder;

2) financial documentation, conclusions of commissions on inventory of property, comparison of the specified documents with the data of primary accounting;

3) proper procurement of goods, works and services, compliance with legislation and internal documents when concluding contracts and making settlements with counterparties;

4) the conformity of the accounting and statistical accounting with the current standards and norms;

5) supervision of the financial and economic activities of the object of control;

6) analysis of financial position, solvency, liquidity of assets;

7) timeliness and correctness of payments to suppliers of products and services, payments to the budget, repayment of other liabilities;

8) the correctness of estimates and (or) costings, reporting documentation for tax authorities, statistical bodies, public authorities;

9) the targeted use of funds paid by the National Chamber or the Regional Chambers to accredited associations (unions) under agreements concluded for the performance of the functions of the National Chamber or the Regional Chambers.

Partners

Национальная палата предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен»
Надежный партнер бизнеса

Меню
Рус

Ревизионная комиссия

Кудайбергенов Нурлан Баязитович

Председатель ревизионной комиссии

8 (7172) 919-309

n.kudaibergenov@atameken.kz

Ревизионная комиссия Национальной палаты предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен» (далее – Ревизионная комиссия) является постоянно действующим финансово-контрольным органом управления и в своей деятельности подотчётна Съезду и Президиуму Национальной палаты предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен».

Ревизионной комиссия образована в целях осуществления контроля за финансово-хозяйственной деятельностью Национальной палаты, Региональных палат, юридических лиц с участием Национальной палаты в качестве единственного учредителя и объединений индивидуальных предпринимателей и (или) юридических лиц в форме ассоциации (союза), прошедших  аккредитацию  в Национальной палате  или  Региональных   палатах, привлекаемых на договорной основе к осуществлению функций Национальной палаты или Региональных палат.

Ревизионная комиссия осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии с годовым планом работы, утверждаемым Президиумом Национальной палаты и внеплановыми заданиями по поручению Президиума Национальной палаты.

В ходе контроля за финансово-хозяйственной деятельностью Ревизионная комиссия проводит проверки по следующим вопросам:

1) надлежащего исполнения поручений Съезда и Президиума Национальной палаты, решений Национальной палаты как единственного учредителя Региональных палат или юридических лиц с участием Национальной палаты в качестве единственного учредителя;

2) финансовой документации, заключениям комиссий по инвентаризации имущества, сравнению указанных документов с данными первичного бухгалтерского учёта;

3) надлежащего проведения закупок товаров, работ и услуг, соблюдения законодательства и внутренних документов при заключении договоров и производстве расчётов с контрагентами;

4) соответствия ведения бухгалтерского и статистического учёта действующим стандартам и нормам;

5) соблюдения в финансово-хозяйственной деятельности объекта контроля действующих нормативов и правил;

6) анализа финансового положения, платежеспособности, ликвидности активов;

7) своевременности и правильности платежей поставщикам продукции и услуг, платежей в бюджет, начислений и выплат дивидендов, процентов по облигациям, погашения прочих обязательств;

8) правильности составления балансов и (или) смет, отчётной документации для налоговых органов, статистических органов, органов государственного управления;

9) целевого использования денежных средств, оплачиваемых Национальной палатой или Региональными палатами в адрес аккредитованных ассоциаций (союзов) по заключенным с ними договорам на выполнение функций Национальной палаты или Региональных палат.

 

 

Партнеры