The national chamber of entrepreneurs of the Republic Kazakhstan "Atameken"
The time for business has come

Export

Atameken Business Channel

Business calendar

STATE PROGRAM ON ASSISTANCE TO EXPORTERS

Since 2018, the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Kazakhstan "Atameken" has signed agreements to assist exporters in the framework of the state program, which provides for the reimbursement of costs to the subjects of industrial and innovative activities, producing domestic processed goods.

Costs associated with advertising products, participation in international exhibitions, fairs and festivals, as well as the development and distribution of advertising catalogs will be reimbursed. In addition, part of the amount will be compensated for the maintenance of a representative office, outlet or warehouse abroad, conducting procedures for registering trademarks and certifying products.

Acceptance of applications from entrepreneurs starts in the second quarter. Applications will be considered by a working group and an interdepartmental commission, on the basis of which an agreement on the transfer of funds will be concluded.

At the same time, we note that the NPP RK Atameken has the subsidiary organization - the Foreign Trade Chamber of Kazakhstan (FTC). Its task is to represent the interests of Kazakhstan business in the foreign economic sphere.

To date, within the framework of the tasks assigned to the FTC, several events have been planned. They include the organization and participation in various international exhibitions and conferences, the provision of information support and consulting services, the implementation of the collection, analysis of information on export and import, and much more.

A number of seminars with the participation of international experts are planned for business representatives, as well as more than ten webinars on the export of domestic goods and services. These online seminars will allow business to get all the necessary information on exports and many other issues related to international trade without interruption.

Moreover, 15 trade missions are planned for the current year. Within the framework of trade missions, platforms for finding foreign partners for domestic companies are being created. Experience shows that the participation of domestic enterprises in foreign trade missions expands the geography of exports of goods and services produced, look for more detailed schedule here. здесь.

To increase the awareness of business representatives, an electronic directory “Export Products of Kazakhstan” and the launch of a portal for Kazakhstan exporters of the manufacturing industry and foreign buyers will be prepared. Another important news: from this year, the NCE RK "Atameken" will conduct an analysis of foreign markets at the request of exporters. The National Chamber and the MID of the RK concluded an agreement. This means that potential exporters will be able to receive current information on which countries are interested in Kazakhstan products and in what kind of. Also, the business will be able to predict which products will be profitable to produce in the near future. Moreover, the information will be available both in the context of the regions of Kazakhstan and at the level of other countries.

For any questions, exporters may address the contact center of the NCE RK "Atameken" - 1432

Portal of Kazakhstan exporters - www.export.gov.kz

Export-Trade Financing

Exporter’s civil liability insurance for the return of advance payments

Voluntary insurance of financial leasing of “KazakhExport” Export Credit Insurance Corporation JSC

Voluntary insurance of loans. Insurance of bank payment guarantees

Reimbursement of part of the costs of subjects of industrial and innovative activities to promote domestic processed goods, works and services in the domestic market

Reimbursement of part of the costs of subjects of industrial-innovative activities to promote domestic processed goods, the list of domestic processed goods, for which the costs of their promotion are partially reimbursed

Partners

Национальная палата предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен»
Надежный партнер бизнеса

О нас
Рус

Atameken Business Channel

Бизнес-календарь

 ГОСУДАРСТВЕННАЯ ПРОГРАММА ПО ОКАЗАНИЮ СОДЕЙСТВИЯ ЭКСПОРТЕРАМ

С 2018 года Национальная палата предпринимателей РК «Атамекен» подписала договоры по оказанию содействия экспортерам в рамках государственной программы, которой предусмотрено возмещение затрат субъектам индустриально-инновационной деятельности, выпускающим отечественные обработанные товары.

Возмещаться будут затраты, связанные с рекламой продукции, участием в зарубежных выставках, ярмарках и фестивалях, а также разработкой и распространением рекламных каталогов. Помимо этого, будет компенсирована часть суммы на содержание представительства, торговой точки или склада за рубежом, проведением процедур по регистрации товарных знаков и сертификации продукции.

Прием заявок от предпринимателей стартует во втором квартале. Заявки будет рассматривать рабочая группа и межведомственная комиссия, на основании чего с предпринимателем будет заключаться соглашение о перечислении средств.

Вместе с тем, отметим что у НПП РК «Атамекен» функционирует дочерняя организация Внешнеторговая палата Казахстана (ВТП). В задачау которой входит представление интересов казахстанского бизнеса во внешнеэкономической сфере.

На сегодняшний день в рамках поставленных задач ВТП запланировано проведение нескольких мероприятий. Среди которых: организация и участие в различных международных выставок и конференции, оказание информационной поддержки и консалтинговые услуги, осуществление сбора, анализа информации по вопросам экспорта и импорта и многое другое.

Для представителей бизнеса запланированы ряд семинаров с участием международных экспертов. Также более десяти вебинаров по вопросам экспорта отечественных товаров и услуг. Данные онлайн-семинары позволят бизнесу, не отрываясь от производства, получить всю необходимую информацию по экспорту и многих других вопросов связанных международной торговлей.             

Более того, на текущий год запланированы проведение 15 торговых миссий. В рамках торговых миссий создаются площадки по поиску зарубежных партнеров для отечественных компаний. Как показывает опыт, участие отечественных предприятии в зарубежных торговых миссиях расширяет географию экспорта производимых товаров и услуг, с более детальным графиком можете ознакомиться здесь.

Для повышения информированности представителей бизнеса будут подготовлены электронный справочник «Экспортная продукция Казахстана» и запуск портала для казахстанских экспортеров обрабатывающих отраслей и зарубежных покупателей. Еще одна немаловажная новость: с этого года НПП РК «Атамекен» будет проводить анализ зарубежных рынков по заявкам экспортеров. Нацпалата и МИР РК заключили соответствующее соглашение. Это означает, что потенциальные экспортеры смогут получать актуальную ифнормацию о том, какие страны заинтересованы в казахстанской продукции и в какой именно. Также бизнес сможет прогнозировать: какие товары выгодно выпускать в ближайшей перспективе. Причем информация будет доступна как в разрезе регионов Казахстана, так и на уровне других стран. 

По всем интересующим вопросам экспортеры могут обращаться в контакт-центр НПП  РК «Атамекен» - 1432

Портал казахстанских экспортеров - www.export.gov.kz

Экспортно-торговое финансирование

Страхование гражданско-правовой ответственности экспортера по возврату авансовых платежей

Добровольное страхование финансового лизинга АО «Экспортно-кредитная страховая корпорация «KazakhExport»

Добровольное страхование займов. Страхование банковских платежных гарантий

Возмещение части затрат субъектов индустриально-инновационной деятельности по продвижению отечественных обработанных товаров, работ и услуг на внутреннем рынке

Возмещение части затрат субъектов индустриально-инновационной деятельности по продвижению отечественных обработанных товаров, перечня отечественных обработанных товаров, по которым частично возмещаются затраты по их продвижению

Партнеры