The national chamber of entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken"
The time for business has come

About us
EN
KZ RU

What part did the National Chamber take in the adoption of new laws

06 September 2017
1615 просмотров

Out of 83 draft laws considered by the Mazhilis, 36 affected the interests of entrepreneurship

One of the main functions of NCE RK "Atameken" is the representation of the interests of entrepreneurship in the Parliament, in connection with which the National Chamber takes a direct part in lawmaking activities, including at the level of the Parliament, to ensure that the interests of the business community are taken into account in the adopted legislative acts. In June 2017, the second session of the Sixth convocation of the Parliament ended, in which NCE RK "Atameken" took an active part and contributed to the improvement of legislation regulating the activities of the business community.

"If you appeal to specific figures, during the second session of the VI convocation of the Parliament, 83 draft laws were submitted to the Mazhilis for consideration, of which 36 (more than 40%) affected the interests of entrepreneurship. Thus, more than 400 meetings of the working groups of the Mazhilis on the development of these draft laws were held with the direct participation of experts of NCE RK "Atameken", - Aizhan Bizhanova, Managing Director / Director of the Department for Legislation and Development of Self-Regulation explained.

For example, as part of the review of the draft law on appraisal activity, the business regulation model has been conceptually restructured through the introduction of a self-regulatory institution that provides for the reduction of licensing procedures, delegation of control issues and methodology to the business community itself.

On the improvement of civil and banking legislation, serious disputes aroused questions of the challenge of alleged transactions, the issuance of additional requirements for conducting an audit to small businesses. For standardization, there is a heated debate over the combination of various types of standards in the standards of organizations in the system of technical regulation.

"In the focus of the National Chamber were always draft laws with social orientation. These include the laws adopted in the first half of 2017 aimed at improving legislation on health, social health insurance, and social security. It should be noted that the work of Atameken within the framework of the Parliament is not limited to participation in working groups. NCE RK "Atameken" takes a lively part in the preparation of events that somehow affect the interests of entrepreneurship, such as parliamentary hearings, government sessions, round tables, seminars, presentations and other events", - Aizhan Bizhanova added.

In this connection, "Atameken" thanks the leadership of the Parliament and the deputy corps for their openness, for a balanced dialogue and the opportunity to voice the opinion of business on draft laws in the country's highest representative body.

Speaking at the closing of the second session of the VI convocation of the Parliament and talking about the forthcoming work, the Chairman of the Mazhilis Nurlan Nigmatulin emphasized that further the parliamentary corps, in close cooperation with the Government, will ensure the adoption of qualitative laws aimed at forming a new model of the domestic economy, entrepreneurship, providing social guarantees to citizens.

"Taking into account the fact that the work of the National Council will also be aimed at close and harmonious interaction with the Parliament and the Government on issues of legislative support of entrepreneurship initiatives, the more coordinated work of the whole apparatus of NCE RK "Atameken", business entities and the general focus on success”, - summarized the managing director.

Please, join our Telegram channel to stay up to date on the latest news.

Leave comment:

Comments:

Partners

Национальная палата предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен»
Надежный партнер бизнеса

О нас
Рус

Какое участие приняла Нацпалата в принятии новых законов

06 Сентября 2017
1526 просмотров

Из 83 законопроектов, рассмотренных Мажилисом, в 36-ти затрагивались интересы предпринимательства

Одной из основных функций НПП РК «Атамекен» является представление интересов предпринимательства в Парламенте, в связи с чем Нацпалата принимает непосредственное участие в законотворческой деятельности в том числе и на уровне Парламента для обеспечения учета интересов предпринимательского сообщества в принимаемых законодательных актах.

В июне 2017 года завершилась работа второй сессии VI Созыва Парламента, в которой НПП РК «Атамекен» приняла деятельное участие и внесла свой вклад в совершенствование законодательства, регулирующее деятельность предпринимательского сообщества.

«Если апеллировать к конкретным цифрам, то в течение второй сессии VI созыва Парламента на рассмотрение Мажилиса поступило 83 законопроекта, из которых 36 (более 40%) затрагивали интересы предпринимательства. Таким образом, более 400 заседаний рабочих групп Мажилиса по разработке данных законопроектов прошли с непосредственным участием экспертов НПП РК «Атамекен», - пояснила Управляющий директор/директор департамента законодательства и развития саморегулирования Айжан Бижанова.

К примеру, в рамках рассмотрения законопроекта об оценочной деятельности концептуально перестроена модель регулирования предпринимательской деятельности посредством введения института саморегулирования, предусматривающего сокращение лицензионных процедур, делегирование вопросов контроля и методологии самому предпринимательскому сообществу.

По совершенствованию гражданского, банковского законодательства серьезные споры вызвали вопросы оспоримости мнимых сделок, выставление к малому бизнесу дополнительных требований по проведению аудита. По стандартизации ведется жаркая полемика относительно объединения различных видов стандартов в стандарты организаций в системе технического регулирования.

«В центре внимания Нацпалаты всегда находились законопроекты социальной направленности. К ним можно отнести принятые в первом полугодии 2017 года законы, направленные на совершенствование законодательства по вопросам здравоохранения, в части социального медицинского страхования, а также социального обеспечения. Стоит отметить, что работа «Атамекена» в рамках Парламента не ограничивается только участием в заседаниях рабочих групп. НПП РК «Атамекен» принимает живое участие в подготовке мероприятий, так или иначе затрагивающих интересы предпринимательства, таких как парламентские слушания, правительственные часы, круглые столы, семинары, презентации   и другие мероприятия», - добавила Айжан Бижанова.

В связи с чем, «Атамекен» благодарит руководство Парламента и депутатский корпус за открытость, за взвешенный диалог и предоставленную возможность озвучить мнение бизнеса по законопроектам в высшем представительном органе страны.

Выступая на закрытии второй сессии VI созыва Парламента и говоря о предстоящей впереди работе, Председатель Мажилиса Нурлан Нигматулин, акцентировал внимание на том, что и дальше депутатский корпус в тесном взаимодействии с Правительством обеспечит принятие качественных законов, направленных на формирование новой модели отечественной экономики, всестороннюю поддержку предпринимательства, обеспечение социальных гарантий гражданам.

«С учетом того, что работа Нацпалаты также будет направлена на тесное и слаженное взаимодействие с Парламентом и Правительством по вопросам законодательной поддержки инициатив предпринимательства, требуется еще более слаженная работа всего аппарата НПП РК «Атамекен», субъектов бизнеса и всеобщая нацеленность на успех», - резюмировала управляющий директор.

 
Подписывайтесь на наш Telegram канал и оставайтесь в курсе последних новостей.

Оставьте комментарий:

Комментарии:

Партнеры