The national chamber of entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken"
The time for business has come

About us
EN
KZ RU

Altyn Oimaq participants: Irina Neubart presents  her social business

03 April 2019
623 просмотров

Every woman should be able to sew, but “‘you need to get a serious profession”. This rule was an axiom in  the family of Irina Neubart from Atyrau.

However, she is bored to work as an accountant due to her creative nature. At first, Irina became interested in needlework, and later decided to try herself as a designer of baby clothing. At first, the woman worked at home, participated in competitions and then she decided to open a studio.

Having received subsidies as part of the Employment Roadmap in 2016, Irina Neubart opened a sewing shop on the territory of the women's colony and supplied clothing to one of the trading houses in Atyrau.

 

"In 2017 I participated in the Zharkyra competition with the support of EF-CA representing Tengizchevroil, won it, received funding and opened an atelier in the city. I am a social entrepreneur I work with women who are serving sentences in a women's colony, I teach sewing, embroidery,” the entrepreneur said.

Irina Neubart employed four women in her studio. The entrepreneur also provides jobs for the departed and women in difficult situations. The designer plans to open a training center for socially dysfunctional women.

Leave comment:

Comments:

Partners

Национальная палата предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен»
Надежный партнер бизнеса

О нас
Рус

ALTYN OIMAQ участники: Ирина Нейбарт и ее социальный бизнес

03 Апреля 2019
536 просмотров

Уметь шить должна каждая женщина, но получить нужно «серьезную» профессию. Так было заведено в семье Ирины Нейбарт из Атырау.

Однако творческая натура победила бухгалтера. Сначала Ирина увлеклась рукоделием, а позже решила попробовать себя в качестве дизайнера детской одежды. Первое время женщина работала дома, участвовала в конкурсах и поняла, что пора открывать ателье.

Получив субсидии в рамках «Дорожной карты занятости» в 2016 году Ирина Нейбарт открыла на территории женской колонии швейных цех и поставляла одежду в один из торговых домов в Атырау.

«В 2017 году я участвовала в конкурсе Жаркыра при поддержке ФЕЦА от Тенгизшевройла, выиграла его, получила финансирование и открыла ателье в городе. Я являюсь социальным предпринимателем, работаю с женщинами, которые отбывают наказание в женской колонии, обучаю шитью, вышивке», - поделилась предприниматель.

Сегодня в ателье вместе с Ириной Нейбарт трудится 4 женщины. Также предприниматель предоставляет рабочие места отбывшим наказание и попавшим в сложную ситуацию женщинам. В планах дизайнера открыть обучающий центр для социально неадаптированных женщин.

Оставьте комментарий:

Комментарии:

Партнеры