The national chamber of entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken"
The time for business has come

About us
EN
KZ RU

Atameken Business

Business calendar

2019 MANDATORY MEMBERSHIP DUES

On mandatory membership dues of the Atameken National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2019

The Atameken National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan in accordance with paragraph 1 of Article 29 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan" announces that the Congress of the Atameken National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Protocol No. 3 dated June 16, 2016) approved the following decisions:

1. To establish a gradation within groups of business entities specified in subparagraphs 2), 3) of paragraph 2 of Article 29 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan” and approve the following amounts of mandatory membership dues:

INFORMATION ON THE AMOUNT OF THE MANDATORY MEMBERSHIP DUES FOR 2019 

Group

Gradation

Total annual income, MCI (MCI - 2018) *

Total annual income for 2018 (KZT) 

Total annual income (MCI - 2019) ***

from

up to

from

up to

MCI

KZT

Entrepreneurship entities specified in subparagraph 2) of paragraph 2 of Article 29 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan"

1

60 000

150 000

144 300 000

360 750 000

80

202 000

2

150 000

420 000

360 750 000

1 010 100 000

105

265 125

3

420 000

690 000

1 010 100 000

1 659 450 000

130

328 250

4

690 000

1 500 000

1 659 450 000

3 607 500 000

155

391 375

Entrepreneurship entities specified in subparagraph 3) of paragraph 2 of Article 29 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan"

5

1 500 000

2 310 000

3 607 500 000

5 555 550 000

505

1 275 125

6

2 310 000

3 120 000

5 555 550 000

7 503 600 000

1 010

2 550 250

7

3 120 000

3 930 000

7 503 600 000

9 451 650 000

1 515

3 825 375

8

3 930 000

4 740 000

9 451 650 000

11 399 700 000

2 020

5 100 500

9

4 740 000

5 550 000

11 399 700 000

13 347 750 000

2 525

6 375 625

10

5 550 000

 

13 347 750 000

0

3 030

7 650 750

 

** monthly calculation indicator for 2019 - 2 525 tenge

 * monthly calculation indicator for 2018 - 2 405 tenge

2. To exempt from paying mandatory membership dues the group of business entities specified in subparagraphs 2), 3) paragraph 2 of article 29 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan”:

1) in the amount of 50 per cent: a legal entity (parent organization) and each of the legal entities, one hundred percent of the voting shares (participation shares) of which directly or indirectly belong to the parent organization as of January 1 of the reporting calendar year;

2) in the amount of 25per cent: a legal entity (parent organization) and each of the legal entities, more than fifty percent of the voting shares (participation shares) of which are directly or indirectly owned by the parent organization as of January 1 of the reporting calendar year.

3. In order to implement paragraph 2 of this decision:

1) the "affiliation" means beneficially owned;

2) “indirect ownership” means the ownership by each subsequent legal entity of shares (participation interests) of another legal entity under the right of ownership;

3) if the criteria specified in subparagraphs 1) and 2) of paragraph 2 of this decision coincide in relation to a particular legal entity, the specified legal entity shall be exempt from paying mandatory membership fees in the amount of 25 per cent;

4) exemption from the payment of mandatory membership dues in respect of a particular legal entity is applied only once.

4. To exempt from paying mandatory membership dues in the amount of 100 per cent the organizations where the number of disabled persons for the reporting period is at least fifty-one percent of the total number of employees.

 In accordance with subparagraph 12) of paragraph 3 of Article 19 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan", the following decision was made by the Congress of the Atameken National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Protocol No. 5 of June 21, 2018):

To exempt business entities specified in subparagraph 1) of paragraph 2 of Article 29 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan” from paying mandatory membership dues for 3 years from January 1, 2019.

Partners

Национальная палата предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен»
Надежный партнер бизнеса

О нас
Рус

ОЧВ за 2019 год

Atameken Business

Обязательные членские взносы за 2019 год

Об обязательных членских взносах в Национальную палату предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен» на 2019 год

Национальная палата предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен» в соответствии с пунктом 1 статьи 29 Закона Республики Казахстан «О Национальной палате предпринимателей Республики Казахстан» сообщает, что Съездом Национальной палаты предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен» (Протокол № 3 от 16 июня 2016 года) приняты следующие решения:

         1. Установить градацию внутри групп субъектов предпринимательства, указанных в подпунктах 2), 3) пункта 2 статьи 29 Закона Республики Казахстан «О Национальной палате предпринимателей Республики Казахстан», и утвердить следующие размеры обязательных членских взносов:

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О РАЗМЕРАХ ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНЫХ ЧЛЕНСКИХ ВЗНОСОВ НА 2019 ГОД

Группа

Градация

Совокупный годовой доход, МРП (в МРП за 2018 год)*

Совокупный годовой доход за 2018 год, (в тенге)

Размеры взносов

 (в МРП за 2019 год)**

от

до

от

до

МРП

тенге

Субъекты предпринимательства, указанные в подпункте 2) пункта 2 статьи 29 Закона РК «О Национальной палате предпринимателей Республики Казахстан»

1

60 000

150 000

144 300 000

360 750 000

80

202 000

2

150 000

420 000

360 750 000

1 010 100 000

105

265 125

3

420 000

690 000

1 010 100 000

1 659 450 000

130

328 250

4

690 000

1 500 000

1 659 450 000

3 607 500 000

155

391 375

Субъекты предпринимательства, указанные в подпункте 3) пункта 2 статьи 29 Закона РК «О Национальной палате предпринимателей Республики Казахстан»

5

1 500 000

2 310 000

3 607 500 000

5 555 550 000

505

1 275 125

6

2 310 000

3 120 000

5 555 550 000

7 503 600 000

1 010

2 550 250

7

3 120 000

3 930 000

7 503 600 000

9 451 650 000

1 515

3 825 375

8

3 930 000

4 740 000

9 451 650 000

11 399 700 000

2 020

5 100 500

9

4 740 000

5 550 000

11 399 700 000

13 347 750 000

2 525

6 375 625

10

5 550 000

 

13 347 750 000

0

3 030

7 650 750

 

** месячный расчетный показатель за 2019 год - 2 525 тенге* месячный расчетный показатель за 2018 год - 2 405 тенге

2. Освободить от уплаты обязательных членских взносов группу субъектов предпринимательства, указанных в подпунктах 2), 3) пункта 2 статьи 29 Закона Республики Казахстан «О Национальной палате предпринимателей Республики Казахстан»:

1) в размере 50%: юридическое лицо (основную организацию) и каждое из юридических лиц, сто процентов голосующих акций (долей участия) которых прямо или косвенно принадлежат основной организации по состоянию на 1 января отчетного календарного года;

2) в размере 25%: юридическое лицо (основную организацию) и каждое из юридических лиц, более пятидесяти процентов голосующих акций (долей участия) которых прямо или косвенно принадлежат основной организации по состоянию на 1 января отчетного календарного года.

3. В целях реализации пункта 2 настоящего решения:

1) под «принадлежностью» понимается принадлежность на праве собственности;

2) под «косвенной принадлежностью» понимается владение каждым последующим юридическим лицом акциями (долями участия) иного юридического лица на праве собственности;

3) при совпадении в отношении конкретного юридического лица критериев, указанных в подпунктах 1) и 2) пункта 2 настоящего решения, указанное юридическое лицо освобождается от уплаты обязательных членских взносов в размере 25%;

4) освобождение от уплаты обязательных членских взносов в отношении конкретного юридического лица применяется однократно.

4. Освободить от уплаты обязательных членских взносов в размере 100% организации, численность инвалидов за отчетный период которых составляет не менее пятидесяти одного процента от общего числа работников.

 

В соответствии с подпунктом 12) пункта 3 статьи 19 Закона Республики Казахстан «О Национальной палате предпринимателей Республики Казахстан» Съездом Национальной палаты предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен» принято следующее решение (Протокол № 5 от 21 июня 2018 года):

Освободить субъектов предпринимательства, указанных в подпункте 1) пункта 2 статьи 29 Закона Республики Казахстан «О Национальной палате предпринимателей Республики Казахстан», от уплаты обязательных членских взносов на 3 года с 01 января 2019 года.

Партнеры