The national chamber of entrepreneurs of the Republic Kazakhstan "Atameken"
The time for business has come

About us
EN
KZ RU

"Altyn Sapa": The manufacturer of the famous Kokshetau ice cream can win it

04 December 2017
2380 просмотров

Akmola region in the competition for the award of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Altyn Sapa" will present another winner of the regional competition-exhibition "The Best Goods of Kazakhstan" in the nomination "The Best Food Products" - LLP "Gormolzavod".

A company with more than 60 years of history rightfully claims to win it. It is famous for the famous Koksheatu ice cream. The plant started production of cream, chocolate, fruit delicacies. In addition, production of solid-state premium ice cream is planned, according to the Italian recipe.

In general, the company produces up to 40 types of products. In the range: fresh milk and cream, as well as pasteurized milk, sour cream, butter, sour-milk products, kefir, fermented baked milk, cheese, sheep. Also established a special line for the production of national dairy products: kurt and cospa. Also in the plans - the production of hard cheeses, dried milk and dried whey.

All products of "Gormolzavod" are made from natural raw materials. To ensure its own and planned raw materials, the company organized a dairy farm in the Zerendinsky district.

Also, a milk processing enterprise was established in the neighboring North-Kazakhstan region. In addition, for the organized sales of products under the company, the company "Trade House" Gormolzavod "was established, which coordinates the actions of all outlet points of the plant and sales in the regions.

"We plan to modernize the enterprise and, in particular, the ice cream shop, to reconstruct the production line, to install new high-tech equipment to produce even more highly profitable, high-quality and competitive products", says company director Asen Zhaksylykov.

The company delivers its products to the markets of the capital, Karaganda, Pavlodar, Shymkent, Almaty and Almaty region, Aktau, as well as to Russian cities - Ekaterinburg and Omsk.

Leave comment:

Comments:

Partners

Национальная палата предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен»
Надежный партнер бизнеса

Меню
Рус

«Алтын Сапа»: Производитель знаменитого кокшетауского мороженого претендует на победу

04 Декабря 2017
421 просмотров

Акмолинскую область в конкурсе на соискание премии Президента РК «Алтын сапа» представит еще один победитель регионального конкурса-выставки «Лучший товар Казахстана» в номинации «Лучшие продовольственные товары»  - ТОО «Гормолзавод».

Компания с более чем 60-летней историей по праву претендует на победу. Она славится знаменитым кокшеатуским мороженым. На заводе запущена линия по производству сливочного, шоколадного, фруктового лакомства. Кроме того, запланировано производство твердого мороженого премиум-класса, по итальянской рецептуре.

В целом предприятие выпускает до 40 видов продукции. В ассортименте: свежие молоко и сливки, а также молоко пастеризованное, сметана, сливочное масло, кисломолочные продукты, кефир, ряженка, брынза, чечел. Также налажена специальная линия по выпуску национальных молочных продуктов: курта и коспы. Также в планах  - производство твердых сыров, сухого молока и сухой сыворотки.

Вся продукция «Гормолзавода» изготавливается из натурального сырья. Для обеспечения собственным и плановым сырьем предприятие организовало в Зерендинском районе молочно-товарную ферму.

Также создано предприятие по переработке молока в соседней Северо-Казахстанской области. Кроме того, для организованной реализации продукции при предприятии создана компания «Торговый дом «Гормолзавод», которая координирует действия всех торговых точек завода и реализацию в регионах.

«Мы планируем провести модернизацию предприятия и, в частности, мороженого цеха, произвести реконструкцию производственной линии, установить новое высокотехнологичное оборудование, чтобы производить еще больше высокорентабельной, качественной и конкурентоспособной продукции», - говорит директор компании Асен Жаксылыков.

Предприятие поставляет свою продукцию на рынки столицы, Караганды, Павлодара, Шымкента, Алматы и Алматинской области, Актау, а также в российские города - Екатеринбург и Омск.

Оставьте комментарий:

Комментарии:

Партнеры